David A Fitzmaurice MD FRCGP Professor of Primary Care, Primary Care Clinical Sciences, University of Warwick.

Editorial Board
Roopen Arya MA PhD FRCP FRCPath Consultant Haematologist, King’s College Hospital, London.
Sarah Bond MRPharmS DipClinPharm Specialist Anticoagulant Pharmacist, Great Western Hospital, Swindon.
Ian Jennings PhD CSci FIBMS Scientific Programme Manager, UK National External Quality Assessment Scheme for Blood Coagulation, Sheffield.
Khalid Khan MA MB BChir FRCP Consultant Cardiologist, Wrexham Maelor Hospital.
Peter Rose FRCP FRCPath Consultant Haematologist, Warwick Hospital.
Dilsher Singh MBBS MRCGP GP with Clinical Interest in Cardiology, Cardiology Clinical Lead, Modality Partnership, Birmingham.
Donna Sydenham RN Clinical Supervisor/Lecturer, University of Birmingham; Anticoagulant Lead Nurse, Harborne Medical Practice, Birmingham.

Thrombus was previously supported by Bayer from 2014 to 2016, by Boehringer Ingelheim from 2009 to 2013, by sanofi-aventis from 2007 to 2008 and by Leo Pharma from 1998 to 2006.

The data, opinions and statements appearing in the articles herein are those of the contributor(s) concerned; they are not necessarily endorsed by the sponsor, publisher, Editor or Editorial Board. Accordingly the sponsor, publisher, Editor and Editorial Board and their respective employees, officers and agents accept no liability for the consequences of any such inaccurate or misleading data, opinion or statement.

The title Thrombus is the property of Hayward Medical Publishing and PMGroup Worldwide Ltd and, together with the content, is bound by copyright. Copyright © 2019 PMGroup Worldwide Ltd. All rights reserved. The information contained on the site may not be reproduced, distributed or published, in whole or in part, in any form without the permission of the publishers. All correspondence should be addressed to: admin@hayward.co.uk

ISSN 1369-8117 (Print)  ISSN 2045-7855 (Online)